The Rosary of the Seven Sorrows     (Booklet)

Availability: In Stock
SKU: 17-738275-EN Category:

This devotion originated in the 13th century, it recalls the sorrows the Virgin Mother of God endured in compassion for the suffering and death of her Divine Son.

The Seven Sorrows rosary is prayed in a circular chain of beads, there are seven beads for each sorrow, indicating seven Hail Mary’s.

Separating each group of seven from the next is a medal, indicating the Our Father that precedes each mystery.

On the three beads of the rosary at the end, three Hail Mary’s are said in honor of the tears of Our Sorrowful Mother.

Booklet 24 pages
Publisher: Ave Maria Centre of Peace

Additional information
  • Menu
0 Wishlist

Your Cart 0


Shopping cart is empty!

Continue Shopping

The Rosary of the Seven Sorrows     (Booklet)